Share the Love [LP]


Will ship on or about April 16, 2021.
SKU: 190295105204 Category:


Share the Love, the new album from Greg Keelor, will be released on April 16, 2021. Pre-order now and receive a digital download of the first single, “Wonder”.

1. White Dove
2. Black Feather
3. Me and Mr. Hohner
4. Wonder
5. Share The Love
6. Caoladihe
7. Feather Witch
8. What am I Gonna do
9. Goodbye Baby

Additional information

Weight 0.28 kg