Released: Warner Music Canada (2010)

All songs by Greg Keelor, except: "Beautiful Brown Eyes", written by Smith/Delmore/Capeheart;
"Barclays Brush I" and "Barclasy Brush II", written by Jim Cuddy;
"Don't Let The Darkness In Your Head", written by Keelor/Cuddy

1. Gunless
2. Montana Kid- The Stand Off
3. Posse I
4. To Jane’s
5. Wanted Man
6. The Kid
7. Through Town
8. When You Believed
9. You Are What You Are
10. First Kiss
11. Beautiful Brown Eyes
12. Barclay’s Brush I
13. Barclay’s Brush II
14. Posse II- Work Camp- Glue
15. Jane’s Story
16. Dinner With Alice- Showdown
17. Should I Stay or Should I Go
18. Shoot Out
19. Don’t Let The Darkness In Your Head (feat. Blue Rodeo)
20. R.I.P.