Released: Warner Music Canada (1997)

Produced by Pierre Marchand All songs by Greg Keelor, except; "Heaven", written by David Byrne

1. When I See You
2. Redemption
3. All Our Heroes
4. Gone
5. Blue Star
6. Home
7. No Landing
8. White Marble Ganesh
9. Star of the Show
10. Heaven
11. Land Of Crow (Hidden Track)